هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات




مبادرة "رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل"

أطلق الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل لبناء قدرات الكوادر من الشباب على أحدث تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والإلكترونيات.

وتقود وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات تنفيذ المبادرة من خلال مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال التابع لهيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات (إيتيدا). وبناء القدرات يتم من خلال إنشاء نظام تعليمي متكامل وعملي ويتسم بالجودة، يكون محوره الدارس ويدعمه محتوى مميز يتم إعداده من خلال جهود مشتركة وبمساعدة أفضل الجامعات والشركات الرائدة، ويتاح هذا المحتوى على منصات التعلم الذاتي الرائدة عالمياً (MOOC)، هذا إلى جانب توفر شبكة من مراجعي المشروع لتقييم وتحسين مخرجات التعلم.

وتهدف مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل إلى تأهيل الشباب المصري في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، الأمر الذي يساعد على زيادة القدرات التنافسية لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المحلية من خلال تيسير خطط التدريب وبناء القدرات ودعم خلق فرص التوظيف وفرص الأعمال التجارية سواء من خلال العمل بأجر، أو العمل الحر، أو إنشاء شركات.

وتستهدف المبادرة الطلاب الجامعيين من الصف النهائي والخريجين والعامليين بالجامعة ورواد الأعمال، والمتخصصين، من خلال إتاحة الدورات على الإنترنت في مجالات من بينها علم البيانات وتعلم الآلة وتقنيات إنترنت الأشياء وريادة الأعمال والبرمجة والإدارة الاستراتيجية والابتكار.

لمعلومات حول المسارات التدريبية، يرجى الضغط هنا.


حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢٢ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚŃČí  20 Oct 2020


  • Human Development
  • ITIDA
    1. ICT Training
    1. Our Digital Opportunity Initiative
    1. Future Work is Digital Initiative
    1. African App Launchpad
    1. Next Technology Leaders
    1. Summer Internships
    1. Summer Training
    1. Graduation Projects Support


    The Next Technology Leaders (NTL) Initiative was launched by President Abdel Fattah El Sisi to build capacity of young calibers on the latest information, communications and electronics technologies.

    MCIT leads executing the NTL Initiative through the Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center (TIEC), affiliated to ITIDA. Capacity building is to be orchestrated through the establishment of integral, practical and high-quality learning ecosystem, centered on the learner and supported by a distinctive content prepared through the collaborative efforts of top universities and leading companies, and is made available on globally leading Massive Open Online Courses (MOOC) platforms. A network of project reviewers also assesses and improves the learning outcomes.

    NTL is an initiative to qualify Egyptian youth in the ICT field, which in turn helps in increasing the competitiveness of local ICT companies by facilitating their training and capacity building plans and supporting job creation and business opportunities through wage employment, freelancing or startup establishment.

    The Initiative aims to provide training to senior undergraduate students, graduates, university staff, entrepreneurs and professionals, through providing online courses in several areas, including data science, machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), entrepreneurship, programming, and strategic management and innovation.

    For further info on learning tracks, kindly click here.




    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2020. All rights reserved