١٨ اغسطس ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • تنمية الصناعة
  • بناء القدرات
  • برنامج التنمية الإدارية
    1. برنامج تنمية القدرات
    1. برامج إتاحة التسهيل الإئتماني
    1. برنامج التنمية الإدارية
    1. مركز تقييم واعتماد هندسة البرمجيات
    1. دعم المنظمات غير الحكومية

    برنامج التنمية الإدارية


    وضعت برامج التنمية الإدارية " Manage IT" عدداً من البرامج التدريبية لتوفير مجموعة واسعة من الدورات التدريبية للمشروعات المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة، وهي مصممة خصيصاً لجميع المستويات الإدارية.

    ويهدف البرنامج إلى بناء قدرات المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال تأهيل الكوادر العاملة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات وتزويدهم بالمهارات الإدارية والمعرفة اللازمة لحياتهم المهنية لتمكينهم من المنافسة على مستوى الساحة الدولية، وكذلك إعداد المديرين في بداية عملهم الإداري.
    وقد أعلنت إيتيدا عن برامج  Manage IT التالية:
     
    § برنامج التدريب الخاص بالإدارة العليا
    يسعى البرنامج نحو مساعدة العاملين في الإدارة العليا على فهم دور ومسؤولية مجلس الإدارة من حيث التفكير الاستراتيجي والتحليل بالإضافة إلى تقديم تجربة رفيعة المستوى تساعد على تحفيز التفكير لإيجاد الحلول اللازمة لمواجهة التحديات الرئيسية.
     
    § برنامج التدريب الخاص بالإدارة الوسطى
    تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لمديري الإدارة المتوسطة والمديرين التنفيذيين الذين يبحثون عن تجديد أهدافهم المهنية وزيادة مهاراتهم القيادية والاستفادة من الجهود الفردية وجهود الفريق المتكاملة إلى جانب مهارات تنظيم الفريق للحصول على أفضل النتائج وبأعلى كفاءة.
     
    § برنامج التدريب الخاصة بالإدارة التشغيلية
    يوفر البرنامج فرصة هامة للتركيز على المهارات الاستراتيجية والفهم التنظيمي وتنمية القدرات، كما يوفر فرصة ممتازة لتبادل الخبرة مع الآخرين ومواجهة الصعوبات وزيادة الفاعلية.
     
    § برنامج التدريب الخاص بالموظفين المبتدئين
    يهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تطوير المهارات الشخصية، ولاسيما بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم في بداية حياتهم المهنية، ويحتاجون إلى اكتساب القدرة على مواجهة مشاكل العمل وإيجاد الحلول الخلاقة.
     
    للمزيد من المعلومات، برجاء زيارة موقع إيتيدا.





    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  28 Jun 2017


  • ICT Industry Development
  • Impacting Capacity
  • Management Development Programs
    1. Capability Development Program
    1. Access to Finance Programs
    1. Management Development Programs
    1. Software Engineering Competence Center
    1. Non-Governmental Organizations Support

    Management Development Programs


    Management Development Programs “MANAGE IT” have set a number of training programs to provide Micro, Small, Medium and Large companies with a wide range of training courses, custom-tailored for all management levels.

    Manage IT aims at building the capacity of SMEs through providing ICT calibers with managerial skills and knowledge required for professional careers to enable them to compete in the international arena, as well as preparing managers at the start of their managerial skills
    ITIDA has announced the following “Manage IT” programs:

    § Top-Level Management Training Program
    The program points towards helping top–level management in understanding the role and responsibility of the Board of Directors (BOD) in strategic thinking and analysis in addition to offering high-level experience that stimulates solutions-oriented thinking for their key challenges

    § Mid-Level Management Training Program
    This program is designed for middle and senior managers looking to rejuvenate their career goals and extend their leadership skills and leverage individual effort, as well as team integrated effort and team organization to maximize outcomes of sales organization with highest efficiency

    § First-Level Management Training Program
    The program provides a much needed opportunity to focus on strategic skills, organizational understanding and capacity. It offers an excellent chance to reflect experience with others who are similarly placed, tackle any difficulties and raise effectiveness

    § Junior Staff Members Training Program 
    This program aims to enhance personal skills, especially for those who are at the start of their professional careers and need to acquire the ability to confront business problems, find creative solutions

    Check more






    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved