٢٩ مارس ٢٠١٧


Loading
  • العلاقات الدولية
    1. التعاون الإقليمي
    1. التعاون الثنائي
    1. التعاون مع المنظمات الدولية
    1. التعاون مع شركاء التنمية

    العلاقات الدولية


    مما لا شك فيه أن النجاح المستمر الذي حققته مصر في تنفيذ ما أطلقته من مبادرات إنما يعتمد اعتماداً كبيراً على النهج الذي انتهجته والذي يهدف إلى الاستفادة من جوانب التطور الذي تحقق على المستويين الإقليمي والدولي في قطاع تقنية الاتصالات والمعلومات، وإلى ما قدمته من إسهامات في هذا القطاع أيضاً.

    يعتبر قطاع العلاقات الدولية أحد الركائز المهمة في دفع عجلة تنمية وتطوير قطاع الاتصالات في مصر وذلك في ضوء خلق شراكات مع كافة الأطراف المعنية إقليمياً ودولياً بهدف العمل على تعظيم الدور المصري في المحافل الدولية وتبادل الخبرات وتوفير البيئة الملائمة لنمو القطاع، فضلا عن الاستفادة والمساهمة في وضع السياسات الدولية الخاصة بمجتمع المعلومات.

    ويقوم قطاع العلاقات الدولية بوزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات بدور على درجة كبيرة من الأهمية في حفز وتنشيط التعاون المشترك مع الأطراف المعنية في هذا المجال على جميع المستويات القومية والإقليمية والدولية.

    والواقع أن تحقق التعاون المنشود على المستوى الدولي لا يمكن أن يتيسر من دون توفر التعاون المطلوب بين كافة الجهات المنوط بها مسؤولية اتخاذ القرار، ولابد أن يكون ذلك أيضاً عن طريق مجموعة واسعة من المبادرات في كل من مجالي التخطيط السياسي والتطبيق العملي. ومن هذا المنطلق تواصل وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات انتهاج أسلوب التعاون البناء مع العديد من الأطراف المعنية على كافة المستويات القومية والإقليمية والدولية وكذلك في العديد من الدول والمؤسسات والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم.



    التعاون الإقليمي
    التعاون الثنائي
    التعاون مع المنظمات الدولية
    التعاون مع شركاء التنمية





    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2017. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ŕ—»Ū  25 Jun 2017


  • International Relations
    1. Regional Cooperation
    1. Bilateral Cooperation
    1. International Organizations
    1. Development Partners

    International Relations


    There is no doubt that the ongoing success Egypt has achieved in carrying out the initiatives it had launched highly depends on the adopted approach. This approach aims at making the most of all aspects of development realized on both the regional and international levels in information and communication technology (ICT). Such success also has to do with Egypt's contributions to the sector.

    The International Relations sector at Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) is one of the key pillars of pushing forward the development and growth of the ICT sector in Egypt. It has contributed to creating partnerships with all concerned parties regionally and internationally in a bid to maximize Egypt's role on the global level. It has also facilitated an enabling environment for the sector's growth, making use of and contributing to setting international strategies for the Information Society.

    Moreover, the International Relations sector has been playing an extremely important role in initiating and putting into force cooperation with the concerned parties operating in ICT on the national, regional and international levels.

    The aspired international cooperation could have never been realized without the availability of the required collaboration among all decision-making bodies. This could be accomplished through a vast number of initiatives in the areas of political planning and practical application. In this respect, MCIT continues to adopt the same approach of constructive cooperation with several concerned parties on the national, regional and international levels and with several countries, institutions and organizations around the world.



    Regional Cooperation
    Bilateral Cooperation
    International Organizations
    Development Partners





    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved