٢٣ اغسطس ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • العلاقات الدولية
  • التعاون مع المنظمات الدولية
  • منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية
    1. الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات
    1. منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية
    1. حوكمة الإنترنت
    1. البنك الدولي
    1. منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات (WSIS)
    1. الأمم المتحدة UN
    1. هيئة الإنترنت للأسماء والأرقام المخصصة

    منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية


    تأسست منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية عام 1947، وتهدف إلى دعم السياسات التي من شأنها تطوير الوضع الاقتصادي والاجتماعي للشعوب حول العالم، وتوفر المنظمة منتدى يجمع بين الحكومات للعمل معاً على تبادل الخبرات والبحث عن الحلول اللازمة للمشاكل المشتركة.

    انضمت مصر إلى منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية في عام 2007 كأحد الدول المراقبة وتشارك وزارة الاتصالات وعدد آخر من الوزارات المصرية في اللجان المتخصصة بمنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية. وتشغل وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المصرية منصب مراقب في اللجنة المعنية بسياسة الاقتصاد الرقمي منذ عام 2008.

    وتُمثل الوزارة في لجنة سياسات الإعلام والكمبيوتر والاتصالات، وأفرقة العمل الثلاث الفرعية: الفريق العامل المعني بالأمن والخصوصية في الاقتصاد الرقمي، وفريق العمل المعني بسياسات خدمات الاتصالات والبنية التحتية، وفريق العمل المعني بقياس وتحليل الاقتصاد الرقمي، وتُعد فرق العمل مسؤولة عن مناقشة القضايا الرئيسية المتعلقة بصنع سياسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات على الساحة الدولية، وتجتمع اللجنة المعنية بسياسة الاقتصاد الرقمي وفرق العمل الثلاث التابعة لها مرتين في السنة وعلى نحو منتظم تنظم اللجنة ورش العمل والمؤتمرات.

    جدير بالذكر أن مصر، ممثلة في وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، عضو في الفريق التوجيهي المعني بالإعداد للاجتماع الوزاري حيث يقدم مساهمات قيمة في العمل داخل اللجنة المعنية بسياسة الاقتصاد الرقمي واللجان الفرعية التابعة لها، ومصر هي المشارك الوحيد من البلدان النامية ومن البلدان غير الأعضاء.

    وقد تم تقديم استراتيجية قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الخاصة بمصر2014 -2020 لأعضاء اللجنة في اجتماعات ديسمبر 2014. وقد تضمن تقريراً بعنوان "تحقيق الاقتصاد الرقمي من خلال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، لتوفير الرخاء والحرية والعدالة الاجتماعية للجميع"، أيضاً استراتيجية تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في مصر 2014- 2020 في توقعات الاقتصاد الرقمي2015.




    اصدارات ذات صلة
    الكتاب السنوي للوزارة لعام 2017
    يونيو 2018
    يستعرض الكتاب السنوي للوزارة لعام 2017 أبرز نشاطات وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وما حققته من إنجازات خلال عام 2017 حيث يقدم تفاصيل حول المبادرات والأحداث الجديدة والمستمرة وكذلك الأخبار ذات الأهمية فيما يتصل بالتقدم الذي حققته مصر في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات على المستويين المحلي والدولي.
    مستقبل اقتصاد الانترنت فى مصر | النسخة الرابعة
    يناير 2014
    ملف إحصائي حول مستقبل اقتصاد الإنترنت في مصر. يقدم التقرير بيانات تحليلية وإحصائية حديثة بشأن استخدام الإنترنت ، كما يشمل التقرير بيانات متعلقة بمستخدمي الإنترنت وعرض النطاق الترددي وتكلفة الإنترنت واستخدام الإنترنت في الشركات والمنازل ورسوم الاشتراك في خدمات الإنترنت إلى جانب استخدامه في تطبيقات التعليم والصحة ومجالات المرأة، وقد صدر التقرير بما يتفق مع "الملف الإحصائي لاقتصاد الإنترنت" الذي أعدته منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية في محاولة لتوحيد معايير مؤشرات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات طبقًا لمعايير المنظمات الدولية.
    مستقبل اقتصاد الانترنت فى مصر | النسخة الثالثة
    نوفمبر 2011
    ملف إحصائي حول مستقبل اقتصاد الإنترنت في مصر. يقدم التقرير بيانات تحليلية وإحصائية حديثة بشأن استخدام الإنترنت ، كما يشمل التقرير بيانات متعلقة بمستخدمي الإنترنت وعرض النطاق الترددي وتكلفة الإنترنت واستخدام الإنترنت في الشركات والمنازل ورسوم الاشتراك في خدمات الإنترنت إلى جانب استخدامه في تطبيقات التعليم والحكومة الإلكترونية والتجارة الإلكترونية، وقد صدر التقرير بما يتفق مع "الملف الإحصائي لاقتصاد الإنترنت" الذي أعدته منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية في محاولة لتوحيد معايير مؤشرات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات طبقًا لمعايير المنظمات الدولية.
    مستقبل اقتصاد الانترنت فى مصر | النسخةالثانية
    مارس 2009
    ملف إحصائي حول مستقبل اقتصاد الإنترنت في مصر. يقدم التقرير بيانات تحليلية وإحصائية حديثة بشأن استخدام الإنترنت في مصر خلال الفترة ما بين عام 2000 – 2008، كما يشمل التقرير بيانات متعلقة بمستخدمي الإنترنت وعرض النطاق الترددي وتكلفة الإنترنت واستخدام الإنترنت في الشركات والمنازل ورسوم الاشتراك في خدمات الإنترنت إلى جانب استخدامه في تطبيقات التعليم والحكومة الإلكترونية والتجارة الإلكترونية، وقد صدر التقرير بالتماشي مع "الملف الإحصائي لاقتصاد الإنترنت" الذي أعدته منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية في محاولة لتوحيد معايير مؤشرات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات طبقًا لمعايير المنظمات الدولية.
    مستقبل اقتصاد الانترنت فى مصر | النسخة الأولي
    يونيو 2008
    ملف إحصائي حول مستقبل اقتصاد الإنترنت في مصر. يقدم التقرير بيانات تحليلية وإحصائية حديثة بشأن استخدام الإنترنت في مصر خلال الفترة ما بين عام 2000 – 2008، كما يشمل التقرير بيانات متعلقة بمستخدمي الإنترنت وعرض النطاق الترددي وتكلفة الإنترنت واستخدام الإنترنت في الشركات والمنازل ورسوم الاشتراك في خدمات الإنترنت إلى جانب استخدامه في تطبيقات التعليم والحكومة الإلكترونية والتجارة الإلكترونية، وقد صدر التقرير بالتماشي مع "الملف الإحصائي لاقتصاد الإنترنت" الذي أعدته منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية في محاولة لتوحيد معايير مؤشرات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات طبقًا لمعايير المنظمات الدولية.

    وثائق ذات صلة
    هياكل السوق للشبكات اللاسلكية وإجراءات تنظيم مشاركة الشبكات بين المشغلين
    سبتمبر 2014
    يتناول هذا التقرير التطورات في أسواق الهاتف المحمول مع التركيز على تجارب حديثة في في ببعض دول منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية التي قامت بتغيير أو حافظت على نفس عدد مشغلي المرافق، وكذلك الخبرة الأولية والأسئلة الرئيسية التي برزت عن تنظيم مشاركة الشبكات بين المشغلين.
    باقات خدمات الاتصالات الثلاثية والرباعية
    اغسطس 2014
    يتناول هذا التقرير موضوع توفير خدمات الاتصالات المتعددة عبر الإنترنت فائق السرعة، وهي ظاهرة تعرف باسم "تجميع". وقد أصبحت حزم الخدمات أكثر انتشارا في دول منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي، وفي ظل زيادة الإنترنت فائق السرعة وتقارب بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP)، يمكن توفير المزيد من الخدمات عبر هذه الشبكات.
    مراجعة إرشادات الخصوصية لمنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية
    سبتمبر 2013
    يقوم هذا التقرير بمراجعة التوصيات الصادرة عن الإرشادات التي تحكم حماية الخصوصية وتدفق البيانات الشخصية والتي تبنتها منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية في 23 سبتمبر من عام 1980.
    أمن المعلومات والخصوصية على الإنترنت
    سبتمبر 2013
    يعد كل من الأمن والخصوصية عاملان أساسيان من أجل مواصلة الإبتكار، بالإضافة إلى كونهما مصادر جديدة للنمو الإقتصادي والتنمية الإجتماعية. وتعمل منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية على وضع سياسات أفضل لضمان تعزيز الإزدهار الإقتصادي والإجتماعي في عالم رقمي مترابط ومفتوح.



    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  21 Aug 2017


  • International Relations
  • International Organizations
  • OECD
    1. ITU
    1. OECD
    1. IGF
    1. World Bank
    1. WSIS
    1. United Nations
    1. ICANN

    Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development


    The Organization for European Economic Cooperation (OEEC) was established in 1947. The mission of the OECD is to promote policies that will improve the economic and social well-being of people around the world. The OECD provides a forum in which governments work together to share experiences and seek solutions to common problems.

    Egypt joined the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) in 2007. MCIT and a number of other Egyptian government ministries are members of OECD specialized committees.

    The Ministry of Communications and Information Technology in Egypt (MCIT) is a Regular Observer in the Committee on Digital Economic Policy (CDEP) since 2008.

    MCIT is represented in the committee for Information, Computer and Communications Policy (ICCP) and its three subsidiary working parties: the Working Party on Security and Privacy in the Digital Economy (WPSPDE), the Working Party on Communications Infrastructure and Services Policy (WPCISP) and the Working Party on Measurement and Analysis of the Digital Economy (WPMADE).

    The parties are responsible for discussing key issues related to ICT policy making on the international arena. CDEP Committee meets and its three subsidiary working parties twice a year and regularly organize workshops and conferences.

    Egypt, represented by MCIT, is a member in the OECD Ministerial Steering Group given its valuable contributions to its work for the Committee on Digital Economic Policy and affiliated subcommittees. Egypt is the only participant from developing countries and from non-member countries.

    Egypt’s ICT strategy 2014 -2020 was presented to the committee members in December 2014 meetings. An article entitled “Achieve the digital economy through ICT, to provide prosperity, freedom and social equity for all” also featured Egypt’s ICT strategy 2014- 2020 in the 2015 Digital Economy Outlook.

    Press Services
    Related News
    Related Press Releases
    Related Press Kit


    Related Photo Gallery

    Related Publications
    International Relations Book of Achievements | January 2013- June 2014
    Aug 2014
    This book is a record of IR achievements in 2013 through mid-2014; it depicts its role as one of the key pillars in accelerating growth and development in the ICT sector, and illustrates the future goals it seeks to achieve.
    The Future of the Internet Economy | Version IV
    Jan 2014
    A statistical profile on the future of the Internet Economy in Egypt. The report provides recent statistical and analytical data on the Internet usage in Egypt, as well as trends. It includes data on: Internet users, Internet bandwidth and cost, household and enterprise usage of the Internet, Internet subscription mode, Internet usage by different demographics, Internet usage in education, health and women. The report is produced in line with the OECD’s "statistical Profile for the Internet Economy" in an attempt to standardize the ICT indicators according to international organizations.
    The Future of the Internet Economy | Version III
    Nov 2011
    A statistical profile on the future of the Internet Economy in Egypt. The report provides recent statistical and analytical data on the Internet usage in Egypt, as well as trends. It includes data on: Internet users, Internet bandwidth and cost, household and enterprise usage of the Internet, Internet subscription mode, Internet usage by different demographics, Internet usage in education, e-government and e-commerce applications. The report is produced in line with the OECD’s "statistical Profile for the Internet Economy" in an attempt to standardize the ICT indicators according to international organizations.
    The Future of the Internet Economy | Version II
    Mar 2009
    A statistical profile on the future of the Internet Economy in Egypt. The report provides recent statistical and analytical data on the Internet usage in Egypt, as well as trends over the period 2000-2008. It includes data on: Internet users, Internet bandwidth and cost, household and enterprise usage of the Internet, Internet subscription mode, Internet usage by different demographics, Internet usage in education, e-government and e-commerce applications. The report is produced in line with the OECD’s "statistical Profile for the Internet Economy" in an attempt to standardize the ICT indicators according to international organizations.
    The Future of the Internet Economy in Egypt | Version I
    Jun 2008
    A statistical profile on the future of the Internet Economy in Egypt. The report provides recent statistical and analytical data on the Internet usage in Egypt, as well as trends over the period 2000-2008. It includes data on: Internet users, Internet bandwidth and cost, household and enterprise usage of the Internet, Internet subscription mode, Internet usage by different demographics, Internet usage in education, e-government and e-commerce applications. The report is produced in line with the OECD’s "statistical Profile for the Internet Economy" in an attempt to standardize the ICT indicators according to international organizations.

    Related Documents
    Wireless Market Structures and Network Sharing
    Sep 2014
    This report examines developments in mobile markets with a focus on recent experience in selected OECD countries which have changed or held constant the number of facilities based operators, as well as on the initial experience and key questions that have arisen with wireless network sharing.
    Triple and Quadruple Play Bundles of Communication Services
    Aug 2014
    This report examines the provision of multiple communication services over broadband access networks, a phenomenon known as “bundling”. Bundles of services have become more widespread in OECD countries as broadband speeds increase and, due to convergence over the Internet Protocol (IP), more services can be provided over those networks.
    Revision of OECD Privacy Guidelines in 1980
    Sep 2013
    This recommendation revises the one concerning guidelines governing the protection of privacy and transborder flows of personal data of 23 September 1980.
    Information Security and Privacy
    Sep 2013
    Security and privacy are essential for the Internet economy to continue to serve as a platform for innovation, new sources of economic growth and social development. The OECD focuses on the development of better policies to ensure that security and privacy foster economic and social prosperity in an open an interconnected digital world.



    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved