٢٠ اغسطس ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • التحول الرقمي
  • الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل التعلم
  • تطوير التعليم باستخدام تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات
  • الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل التعلم

    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل التعلم
    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل الصحة
    1. الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والحكومة
    1. المحتوى الإلكتروني
    1. تطوير الخدمات التشريعية
    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخضراء
     

    تطوير التعليم باستخدام تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات


    اخر تحديث: 02 يوليو 2019
    يسعى مشروع تطوير التعليم باستخدام تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات إلى ميكنة العملية الإدارية بالمدارس وإتاحة محتوى إلكتروني تعليمي تفاعلي لبناء مجتمع المعرفة القائم على استخدام تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات، وإتاحة برامج وتطبيقات ونشاطات عملية وتفاعلية تساعد على بناء الشخصية وتقوي مهارات البحث العلمي وتنمية مهارات القرن الحادي والعشرون.

    الأهداف:
     

    § تحسين عملية التعليم باستخدام تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات
    § بناء محتوي تعليمي تفاعلي
    § تأهيل المدرسين والإداريين للحصول على شهادات دولية في
    مجال تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات
    § بناء نماذج عمل لاستمرارية واستدامة المشاريع
    § تفعيل مراكز التعلم المجتمعي
    § تفعيل دور المشاركة بين الحكومة والقطاع الخاص
    § بناء بوابة لمشروعات التعليم بوزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات
     
    المعامل الافتراضية
    فكر ثلاثي الأبعاد
    التعلم القائم على الدراما
    الكتب الرقمية التفاعلية


    خدمات صحفية
    الأخبار ذات الصلة
    البيانات الإعلامية ذات الصلة
    الحافظات الاعلامية ذات الصلة


    اصدارات ذات صلة
    مبادرة التعليم المصرية ... مفاتيح النجاح
    مايو 2008
    فيما يلي نظرة متعمقة على أسباب نجاح مبادرة التعليم المصرية، ومن أهمها: الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص والبنية التحتية المعززة والتنمية المهنية والموارد التعليمية وتفعيل استخدام تقنية الإنترنت الجديدة Web 2.0 والاهتمام بنظم إدارة المدارس، هذا بالإضافة إلى نماذج التطوير التي تخضع لها كليات التربية وعمليات المراقبة والتقييم المستمرة وإتاحة فرص التغيير الحقيقية. مبادرة التعليم المصرية، التي انطلقت عام 2006 تحت رعاية سيدة مصر الأولى السيدة الفاضلة سوزان مبارك في صورة شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص ممثلين في الحكومة المصرية والمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي، تضع حجر الأساس لنموذج تقدمي يستهدف إصلاح منظومة التعليم في مصر.
    مبادرة التعليم المصرية | النسخة الثانية
    مايو 2008
    نظرة عامة على مبادرة التعليم المصرية (EEI) التي تم إطلاقها في مايو 2006 – تحت رعاية سيدة مصر الأولى السيدة سوزان مبارك في صورة شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص ممثلين في الحكومة المصرية والمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي باعتبارها نموذجاً تقدميًّا يهدف الى إصلاح منظومة التعليم في مصر. وتقدم المطبوعة خلفية عن المسارات الأربعة للمبادرة، وهي: التعليم قبل الجامعي والتعليم العالي والتعلم المستمر، وتطوير صناعة التعليم الإلكتروني.
    مبادرة التعليم المصرية | النسخة الأولي
    نوفمبر 2007
    نظرة عامة على مبادرة التعليم المصرية (EEI) التي انطلقت في مايو 2006 – تحت رعاية سيدة مصر الأولى السيدة سوزان مبارك في صورة شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص ممثلين في الحكومة المصرية والمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي باعتبارها نموذجاً تقدميًّا يهدف الى إصلاح منظومة التعليم في مصر. وتقدم المطبوعة خلفية عن المسارات الأربعة للمبادرة، وهي: التعليم قبل الجامعي والتعليم العالي والتعلم المستمر، وتطوير صناعة التعليم الإلكتروني.



    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  21 Aug 2017


  • Digital Government
  • ICT for Education
  • Education Development Using ICT
  • ICT for Education

    1. ICT for Education
    1. ICT for Health
    1. ICT for Government
    1. e-Content
    1. Legislative Services
    1. Green ICT
     

    Education Development Using ICT


    Last Updated: 19 Apr 2016
    The EEI was launched as a public-private partnership between the Government of Egypt and the World Economic Forum’s ICT community as a progressive model for reforming Egypt’s education system.

    Building on the established core principles of the national education system, it has become a national project transforming the lives of thousands, irrespective of age, occupation or social level. The EEI is an inclusive model that brings students, parents, teachers, community leaders, government, business and international organizations together, clearly improving the lives of individuals.

    This is due in no small part to the efforts made during the program’s development – including detailed analysis of learning methods and consultation with international experts – and the rigorous criteria in place for monitoring and evaluation.

    The EEI seeks to add value to the national education process in new and innovative ways, directly improving the quality of education. Although there are always barriers to change, these are being overcome as all stakeholders concerned recognize the very real benefits of the initiative in their daily lives.


    Goals:

    § Enhance the education system in Egypt through new innovative methods to improve the quality of education services
    § Keep pace with technology advancement
    § Adopt innovative teaching styles while using ICT applications to achieve positive results on digital content


    Achievements:

    Partners of the private sector provided equipment, software and services at affordable prices, in addition to equipping educational institutions with computers and necessary devices.
     
    Virtual Labs
    Thinking in 3D
    Drama Based Learning
    Interactive e-Book


    Press Services
    Related News
    Related Press Releases


    Related Publications
    The Egyptian Education Initiative … Keys to Success
    May 2008
    A close view of EEI keys to success, namely: public-private partnership, infrastructure, professional development, educational resources, Web 2.0, the school management system, the model for improvement of faculties of education, monitoring and evaluation, and enabling change. Launched in 2006 under the auspices of Egypt's First Lady as a public-private partnership between the government of Egypt and the World Economic Forum, the EEI lays down a progressive model for reforming Egypt's education system.
    Egyptian Education Initiative | Version II
    May 2008
    A look at the Egyptian Education Initiative (EEI), launched in May 2006 - under the auspices of Egypt's First Lady Mrs. Suzanne Mubarak - as a public-private partnership between the government of Egypt and the World Economic Forum as a progressive model for reforming Egypt's education system. The publication provides an overview of the initiative's four tracks: Pre-university education, higher education, lifelong learning and e-learning industry development.
    Egyptian Education Initiative | Version I
    Nov 2007
    A look at the Egyptian Education Initiative (EEI), launched in May 2006 - under the auspices of Egypt's First Lady Mrs. Suzanne Mubarak - as a public-private partnership between the government of Egypt and the World Economic Forum as a progressive model for reforming Egypt's education system. The publication provides an overview of the initiative's four tracks: Pre-university education, higher education, lifelong learning and e-learning industry development.



    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved