١٨ اغسطس ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • الشمول الرقمي
  • الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لدمج المجتمع
  • البوابات الإلكترونية المعنية بالتنمية المجتمعية
  • الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لدمج المجتمع

    1. الاستخدام الآمن للإنترنت
    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات لدمج المجتمع
    1. المسؤولية والخدمات المجتمعية
     

    البوابات الإلكترونية المعنية بالتنمية المجتمعية


    اخر تحديث: 02 يوليو 2019
    تساهم بوابات التنمية المجتمعية (كنانة أون لاين) في تعزيز مجتمع المعرفة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا من خلال قيادة إنشاء وإدارة بوابات المعرفة الموثوقة والمتخصصة، هذا بالإضافة إلى تطوير العقل المجتمعي لاستخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في الاستفادة من المعرفة من أجل التنمية المجتمعية المستدامة. وتدعم البوابات الدمج بين الريف والحضر في مجتمع معرفي واحد، وتمكين المجتمعات المحلية من خلال إتاحة الوصول إلى المعلومات.

    وقد تم إنشاء برنامج كنانة أون لاين استناداً إلى ثلاثة مفاهيم رئيسية وهي:
    1. أهمية المعرفة في تنمية المجتمع
    2. قيمة إنشاء آلية مستدامة لإنتاج وإدارة وتحديث محتوى عربي مُتخصص وفعال، يتم تقديمه بصورة مهنية، وذلك في مختلف المجالات التنموية
    3. قوة الشراكات والتواصل لإنشاء منظمات قائمة على المعرفة وبناء مجتمع المعرفة
     
    واستناداً إلى هذه المفاهيم الأساسية، سعت بوابة كنانة أون لاين إلى إنتاج نموذج عملي يمكن أن يحد من القوالب النمطية الثقافية والمفاهيم الخاطئة الاجتماعية التي تحد من تقاسم المعرفة والاستفادة منها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.
    الاستراتيجية

    يعتمد نطاق عمل كنانة أون لاين بشكل رئيسي على استراتيجيتين رئيسيتين:

    1- التواصل والشراكة
    بناء شبكة من الشركاء المجتمعيين من المنظمات غير الحكومية والخبراء والأوساط الأكاديمية والجامعات ورواد الأعمال والقطاع الخاص في كل مجال مستهدف، للمشاركة في إثراء المحتوى العربي بالمعرفة المُتخصصة في مختلف المجالات. ويشارك كل شريك في إنشاء مجتمع معلومات واعد ويشجع، ضمناً، الأنشطة المتصلة بالربط الشبكي وفرص الأعمال والتسويق الإلكتروني.

    2- التعبئة المجتمعية
    إنشاء سلسلة من الأنشطة العامة بما في ذلك ورش العمل والندوات والدورات التدريبية الموجهة أساساً نحو زيادة الوعي باستخدام ميزات وخدمات كنانة أون لاين، وتهدف هذه الأنشطة إلى تعبئة الناطقين بالعربية للمشاركة بفاعلية في توسيع شبكات المعرفة في كنانة أون لاين، وتعزيز المحتوى الإلكتروني المجاني المُتخصص.

     لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني كنانة أونلاين 

    بوابات كنانة أون لاين:
    أراضينا
    تعد بوابة أراضينا للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية هي المرجع الأول من نوعه في مصر والعالم العربي، فهي خدمة  تُقدم على الإنترنت حيث يمكن للمهتمين بمجال الإنتاج الزراعي والحيواني أن يجدوا مقالات متعددة، وخدمات إلكترونية، ومنتديات، وتوجيه مهني في هذا المجال، وتشمل الموضوعات التي تغطيها هذه البوابة: الفواكه والمحاصيل ومنتجات الألبان والمنتجات الحيوانية، والتكنولوجيا الزراعية والثروات السمكية وغيرها.
    لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني أراضينا.

    بيوتنا
    توفر هذه البوابة مختلف المقالات والمنتديات والخدمات الإلكترونية التي تلبي احتياجات واهتمامات وقضايا الأسر العربية، والموضوعات الرئيسية التي تعالجها هذه البوابة تشمل الصحة والتغذية والمنزل والمفروشات والديكور والأمومة ورعاية الأطفال والأناقة والجمال والطبخ والرياضة وغيرها الكثير، ويعتمد محتوى البوابة إلى حد كبير على مساهمة المستخدمين والخبراء والمهنيين. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني بيوتنا.

    يوم جديد 
    يوم جديد (بوابة الشباب) هو الساحة التي توفر مختلف المقالات والمنتديات والخدمات الإلكترونية التي تُلبي احتياجات واهتمامات وقضايا الشباب العربي، وتتناول الموضوعات الرئيسية التي تشملها هذه البوابة صحة الشباب، وتنمية الذات، والسياحة والأماكن الشيقة، والترفيه والمشاهير، ومقالات الرأي، والفنون والآداب، والعلوم والبيئة، والرياضة وتكنولوجيا السيارات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. ويعتمد محتوى البوابة إلى حد كبير على مساهمة المستخدمين والخبراء والمهنيين. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني يوم جديد.

     إرادة
    بوابة إرادة هي عبارة عن منصة مُتخصصة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ومجتمعاتهم المحلية، وتهدف إلى توفير فرص الحصول على أدوات مجانية وسهلة وآمنة لإنشاء المواقع والبوابات الإلكترونية على الإنترنت في مجال الإعاقة، وتستهدف أيضاً إنشاء شبكات المعرفة في مجال الإعاقة، فضلاً عن بناء قدرات أصحاب الجهات المعنية في مجال إدارة المعرفة. وتشمل بوابة إرادة جميع أنواع الإعاقات؛ مثل الإعاقات البصرية والسمعية والعقلية والجسدية وإعاقات التعلم، وكذلك مرض التوحد، والتدخل المبكر، والحقوق واللوائح المتعلقة بالأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، والمتلازمات، والأمراض الوراثية، والاضطرابات السلوكية والعاطفية وغيرها. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني إرادة.

    بوابة أيادينا
    تُعد هذه البوابة مكاناً على شبكة الإنترنت، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين والخبراء والشركات تبادل معارفهم وخبراتهم مع أصحاب المشروعات المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال تحميل المقالات والنصائح والمعلومات، وتشمل البوابة أيضاً عدداً من الخدمات والنماذج الإلكترونية التي تسهل على المستخدم إدارة الأعمال. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني بوابة أيادينا.

    بوابة ذاتك
    هي بوابة متفرعة من "كنانة أون لاين"، وتستهدف نشر المعرفة في مجال التنمية البشرية من أجل خلق أجيال جديدة قادرة على تحديد أهدافها وبناء مستقبلها. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني بوابة ذاتك.

     المُعلم المصري:
    هي بوابة كنانة أون لاين للتنمية المجتمعية، وتختص بتطوير التعليم في مصر. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني المعلم المصري. 

    بوابة الشعراء والكتاب:
    تُعد بوابة الشعراء والكتاب poets.kenanaonline.com، بوابة إلكترونية متخصصة جديدة لاحتضان وتشجيع الكتاب والشعراء والهواة والمحترفين لإثراء الحركة الشعرية الأدبية، وهي تتكون من عدة أقسام، منها مهارات الكتابة الأدبية، ومقتطفات من الشعر، ومنتدى الشعراء والكتاب، ومقالات وآراء.

    الأنشطة
    توفر البوابات الإلكترونية تطبيقات على الإنترنت تتسم بسهولة الاستخدام وتسمح للمستخدمين ببناء قاعدة معارف عبر الإنترنت لتزويد مجتمعاتهم المحلية بالمعرفة والاستشارات في مجالات خبراتهم، وتتضمن هذه الخدمة نظام دليل الأعمال، وخدمات إنشاء المواقع والمدونات، وأدوات التسويق عبر الإنترنت (النشرات الإخبارية، الإعلانات المبوبة)، وإدارة علاقات العملاء.

    وتستهدف الأنشطة أيضاً تحفيز الشعوب الناطقة باللغة العربية للمشاركة بفعالية في توسيع شبكات المعرفة ببوابة كنانة أون لاين، وتعزيز المحتوى الإلكتروني المجاني المتخصص.

    حالة المشروع: جاري
     





    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  28 Jun 2017


  • Digital Citizenship
  • ICT 4 Community Integration
  • Community Development Portals
  • ICT 4 Community Integration

    1. Internet Safety
    1. ICT 4 Community Integration
    1. Social Responsibility and Community Services
     

    Community Development Portals


    Last Updated: 18 Jun 2017
    The community development portals, Kenanaonline, contribute to the enhancement of the knowledge society in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region by leading and moderating the generation and management of credible and specialized knowledge portals. This is in addition to developing social mindset for using ICT in utilizing knowledge for sustainable community development. The portals support rural-urban integration into one knowledge society, and empower communities through the provision of easy access to information.

    The Kenananonline program was initiated based on three key concepts:

    1- The significance of knowledge for community development
    2- The value of establishing a sustainable mechanism for producing, managing and updating specialized, authenticated, efficient and professionally-presented Arabic content in various development fields
    3- The power of partnerships and networking for establishing knowledge-based organizations and building the knowledge society Based on these key concepts, the kenanaonline tried to produce a workable model that could counterchallenge cultural stereotypes and social misconceptions that limit the sharing and utilization of knowledge in the MENA region.

    Strategy

    Kenanaonline work scope depends mainly on two major strategies:

    1- Networking and Partnership
    Building a network of community partners from NGOs, experts, academia, universities, entrepreneurs and private sectors in every targeted field to be engaged in enriching the Arabic content with specialized knowledge in different fields. Each partner participates in establishing a promising information society and implicitly encourages activities related to networking, business opportunities and e-marketing.

    2- Community Mobilization
    Developing a series of public activities including workshops, seminars and training sessions that are mainly directed towards raising awareness using Kenanaonline features and services. These activities target mobilizing the Arabic-speaking people to actively participate in enlarging Kenanaonline knowledge networks, and enhancing the specialized free e-content. please visit Kenanaonline


    Achievements

    i. Aradina

    The agricultural and livestock portal( Aradina), the first reference of its kind in Egypt and the Arab world, is an online service whereby those interested in the field of agricultural production and livestock may find various articles, e-services, forums, and professional guidance in the field. The topics covered include: Fruits, crops, dairy products, animal produce, agricultural technology, fisheries and others.
    for more information, please visit aradina.net

    ii. Byotna

    Bytona is a facility that provides various articles, forums and e-services catering to the needs, concerns, and questions of the Arab families. The main tackled topics by this portal are health, nutrition, home, furnishings and Decoration, motherhood, childcare, elegance, beauty, cooking, sports and many others. The content of the portal is greatly dependent on the contribution of the users, experts and professionals.
    for more information, please visit Byotna

    iii.  Youm Gedid

    Youm Gedid (Youth Portal) is an arena that provides various articles, forums and e-services that cater to the needs, concerns and questions of the Arab Youth. The main topics tackled by this portal are youth health, self-development, tourism and places of interest, entertainment and celebrities, opinion pieces, arts and literature, sciences and the environment, sports and automotive and information technology. The content of the portal is greatly dependent on the contribution of the users, experts, and professionals.
    for more information, please visit Youm Gedid

    iv. Erada Portal

    Erada is a specialized platform for People with Disabilities and their communities. It aims at providing access to free, easy and secured tools to create websites and portals on the internet in the field of disability. It also targets establishing Knowledge networks in the field of disability, as well as building capacities of stakeholders in the field of knowledge management.

    Erada portal entails all kinds of disabilities; such as visual, hearing, mental, physical, learning, as well as autism, early intervention, Disabled rights and regulations, syndromes, genetic diseases, behavioral and emotional disorder and others.
    for more information, please visit Erada Portal

    v. Ayadina Portal
      
    Ayadina is an online venue, whereby users, experts and companies can share their knowledge and experiences with other M/SME owners through uploading articles, tips, and various pieces of information. The portal also includes a number of e-module/services that facilitate the management of the user’s business.
    for more information, please visit Ayadina Portal

    vi. Zatak Portal
    It is one portal of  "Kenana Online", which targets spread knowledge in the field of human development in order to create new generations are able to determine their goals and build its future.
    for more information, please visit Zatak Portal

    vii. The Egyptian Teacher:
    It is the portal of Kenanaonline community development –CDPs , specialized in upgrading education in Egypt.
    for more information, please visit The Egyptian Teacher


    Activities

    The portals provide user-friendly online applications that allow users to build their online knowledge base to provide their communities with knowledge and consultancy in their respective fields of expertise. This service includes Business directory system , websites and blogs creations services,  Internet marketing tools (Newsletter, classified Ads.), and Customer Relation Management.

    Activities also target mobilizing the Arabic-speaking people to actively participate in enlarging Kenanaonline knowledge networks, and enhancing the specialized free e-content.

    Status:
    ongoing

     





    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved