١٨ اغسطس ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • التدريب
  • معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات

    منح التنمية البشرية:
    يسعى معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج الوطنية لبناء القدرات، إلى تطوير قدرات الشباب ومهاراتهم من خلال التعليم الجامعي، والتدريب بعد التخرج إلى جانب التدريب المهني المتقدم.

    منح التنمية البشرية لشباب الخريجين:

    برنامج التدريب الاحترافي "9 أشهر"
    يُعد برنامج التدريب الاحترافي "9 أشهر" برنامجاً شهيراً لتنمية القدرات على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي، ويقدم هذا البرنامج كمنحة دراسية كاملة من وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، من خلال معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، لعدد مختار من خريجي الجامعات المصرية، وذلك في غضون ثلاث إلى خمس سنوات من تخرجهم، بعد اجتياز مجموعة من التقييمات والمقابلات الشخصية.

    ويقدم البرنامج لطلابه تدريباً على مستوى عالمي في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في أكثر من 25 تخصصاً مختلفاً في مجالات التكنولوجيا، التي تختلف ما بين أنظمة قواعد البيانات، إلى تطوير الألعاب، وتطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، وتطوير الويب، والهندسة الميكاترونية، والوسائط المتعددة وتحليلات البيانات الضخمة، وذلك من بين عدة تخصصات تكنولوجية متقدمة أخرى.

    ولأن البرنامج يتبنى معايير عالية الجودة، تعتمد العديد من الجامعات الدولية هذا البرنامج باعتباره درجة تمهيدي ماجستير، وتشمل هذه الجامعات جامعة نوتنجهام في المملكة المتحدة، وجامعة لوند في السويد، وجامعة بادربورن في ألمانيا، وجامعة أوريجون للعلوم والصحة في الولايات المتحدة، ومعهد دبلن للتكنولوجيا في إيرلندا، وتتجاوز معدلات التوظيف في هذا البرنامج ما نسبته 80?، حتى قبل إتمام المشارك للبرنامج.

    من يمكنه التقديم؟
    يقبل البرنامج سنوياً خريجي الجامعات الجدد (وحتى خمس سنوات من التخرج وفقاً للتخصص المطلوب)، ويتم اختيار المتقدمين من خلال سلسلة من الامتحانات والمقابلات، كما يتم الإعلان عن التخصصات السنوية وشروط القبول المطلوبة على الموقع الإلكتروني للمعهد.

    لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الضغط هنا.

    منح التنمية البشرية لطلاب الجامعات:
    برنامج التدريب المكثف للشباب بالجامعات ومراكز معلومات المحافظات:
    يُعد التدريب المكثف للشباب في المحافظات المصرية المعروف باسم "تدريب المدرب" أحد البرامج الرئيسية للمعهد التي يتم تنفيذها في أكثر من 85 مركزاً حكومياً للتدريب في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جميع أنحاء مصر، ومنذ عام 1994، قام هذا البرنامج بإعداد الكوادر الشبابية من مختلف المحافظات للعمل باعتبارهم مدربين في محافظاتهم، وذلك بهدف زيادة الوعي والمعرفة وتعزيز ثقافة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في جميع أنحاء مصر وضواحيها.

    ومنذ عام 2016، قدم برنامج تدريب الشباب برنامج التدريب المكثف Nanodegrees، والذي يمتد لفترة ثلاثة أشهر، ويقدم دورات مكثفة لتطوير المهارات من خلال مراكز تدريب متخصصة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات بالمحافظات في جميع أنحاء مصر، وكذلك في الجامعات.

    وتتضمن برامج التدريب المكثفة Nanodegrees مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج التي يتم تحديثها سنوياً وفقاً لاحتياجات صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات بالمحافظات، والمهارات المستهدف الارتقاء بها لطلاب الجامعات؛ والاتجاهات الدولية في نقل المعرفة لأعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة، فضلاً عن احتياجات التطوير الوظيفي المتقدمة لمجتمع الأعمال المهني.

    وتشمل برامج التدريب المكثفة Nanodegrees تخصصات مختلفة مثل تصميم وتطوير الويب؛ والتصميم الجرافيك؛ والتسويق الرقمي؛ وبرمجة المصادر المفتوحة؛ وأمن الشبكات، وصيانة الحاسب الآلي (شهادة الـ A+)، هذا بالإضافة إلى غيرها من التخصصات المتقدمة التي تركز على مهارات محددة يتطلبها السوق، بما في ذلك الواقع الافتراضي والمدمج، والتعلم الآلي، والمحاكاة الافتراضية، والأمن، وحوسبة المستخدم النهائي.

    من يمكنه التقديم:
    ويتم تصميم برامج التدريب المكثفة Nanodegrees، المقدمة إلى مجتمع الأعمال المهنية، وفقاً لاحتياجات الصناعة والأعمال التجارية، وبالشراكة مع الشركات الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، ويتم الإعلان عن التواريخ والتخصصات والتقديم بشكل دوري على الموقع الإلكتروني لمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

    يقدم البرنامج برامج كاملة لطلاب الجامعات في حرم الجامعات، ووفقاً لتخصص البرنامج، يؤدي الطلاب المتقدمين اختبارات تقييم للانتقاء من بينهم.

    يتم الإعلان عن جميع مواعيد البرامج ومتطلبات وشروط القبول بشكل دوري من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وكذلك من خلال مكاتب الجامعات.

    لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الضغط هنا.

    حملات برامج التوعية بمهارات التوظيف بالجامعات المصرية

    برنامج تطوير التعليم الجامعي بالجامعات المصرية وبرامج التوعية بمهارات التوظيف

    في عام 2007، أطلق معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، برنامج تطوير التعليم الجامعي بالجامعات المصرية لدعم تنمية القدرات في مجال الخدمات القائمة على تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.
    وقد توسع البرنامج ليشمل، إلى جانب عمليات خدمات تعهيد الأعمال، تخصصات جديدة في مجالات التعهيد المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات، في كليات الحاسبات والمعلومات، بالإضافة إلى إطلاق صناعة الخدمات الاستشارية في المجال الصيدلاني.
    وقد كان للبرنامج تأثيراً على مهارات ومعارف أكثر من 40 ألف طالب وطالبة من الجامعات المصرية، كما عمل البرنامج في 16 جامعة محلية في جميع أنحاء مصر.

    ولنجاح البرنامج والحضور الفعلي الراسخ وشراكات التعاون الوثيق مع الجامعات المصرية، أنشأ المعهد في أكتوبر 2016 "برنامج التطوير الوظيفي"، حيث يهدف البرنامج إلى إلهام الشباب المصري وتحفيزهم على مزاولة مهنة في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المزدهرة في مصر، ويقدم البرنامج مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي يمكن أن تسهم إسهاماً كبيراً في زيادة فرص التوظيف والعمل.
    ويقدم البرنامج الخدمات والأنشطة التالية لقاعدة المستفيدين منه:

    التمرين المهني والتدريبي والاستشارات: إتاحة فرصة للشباب المصري للاستفادة من جلسات الإرشاد المهني (وجهاً لوجه أو عبر الإنترنت) مع وجود مهنيين ذوي خبرة معتمدين لتوجيه المشاركين في شأن اتخاذ القرارات المهنية والتدريبية في مجال عمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

    تجميع فرص التدريب المهني: يوفر البرنامج للشباب المصري، من خلال شبكة معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات من القطاع العام والخاص، العديد من فرص التلمذة في مجال الصناعة لتلقي تدريب عملي في شركات شهيرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

    من يمكنه التقديم:
    تقدم حملات برنامج التطوير الوظيفي على مدار العام الدراسي من خلال الجامعات الوطنية في مصر في عدد محتار من الكليات وفقاً لبرنامج التوفيق بين المجالات الأكاديمية والمهنية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، ويرحب بطلاب المرحلة الجامعية في الكليات المستضيفة للبرنامج للمشاركة في الندوات العامة، كما يمكنهم أيضاً التقديم للمشاركة في جلسات المشورة المهنية التي تعقد وجهاً لوجه أو عبر الإنترنت.

    لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الضغط هنا.

    الابتكار ونقل المعرفة

    يتيح الابتكار المستمر في تطبيقات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات فرصاً للتنافس والنمو في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في مصر، وتشمل الموجة الجديدة من الابتكارات في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات العديد من الاتجاهات التي من المتوقع أن تؤثر على معدل الطلب على مهارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات على مدى العقد المقبل.
    التعلم عبر الإنترنت بمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات
    لتوسيع نطاق التواصل وتوفير فرص متساوية وعادلة للتعلم والمعرفة الواسعة حول أحدث اتجاهات التكنولوجيا الدولية، يسعى المعهد حالياً إلى تطوير دورات وبرامج تدريبية عبر الإنترنت في مجالات وتخصصات محددة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات من خلال منصة أكاديمية المساق الهائل المفتوح عبر الإنترنت التابعة لمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات MOOCA.

    من يمكنه التقديم:

    يرجى زيارة موقع معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات للحصول على أخر التحديثات

    أنشطة التعلم غير التقليدي بمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات:
    ينظم معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات للشباب والمهنيين أحداث سنوية، يستضيف من خلالها ندوات، وورش عمل للتدريب العملي، ومسابقات يديرها مدربون خبراء، ومن خلال هذه الأحداث يعمل المعهد على إطلاق مهارات الشباب وتحديث معارفهم واستكشاف أحدث التطبيقات والمنتجات والتقنيات والشركات الناشئة والأعمال والفرص، ويوفر فرص لتطوير المواهب.

    وتشمل الأحداث السنوية المؤتمر السنوي لتكنولوجيا الاتصال والمحمولMobile Developer Weekend، والفصل المصري للمؤتمر الدولي السنوي لمبرمجي الألعاب الإلكترونية Global Game Jam، ويوم المعرفة والهاكاثون السنوي لبيانات مصر الكبيرة الحجم، وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تطوير أحداث جديدة كل عام وفقاً لاتجاهات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

    الأحداث السنوية

    المؤتمر السنوي لتكنولوجيا الاتصال والمحمول (Mobile Developer Weekend)
    ينظم معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المؤتمر السنوي لتكنولوجيا الاتصال والمحمول Mobile Developer Weekend ويستضيفه سنوياً، حيث يجمع خبراء الصناعة، والخبراء الرياديين، ورواد الأعمال في مجال الهواتف المحمولة، والمطورين، في تجمعات رسمية وغير رسمية للدخول بشكل أعمق في أحدث اتجاهات التكنولوجيا وأكبر فعاليات خاصة بالهاتف المحمول، وقد بدأت سلسلة المؤتمر السنوي لتكنولوجيا الاتصال والمحمول عام 2014 وكانت الأولى من نوعها في مصر والشرق الأوسط، وقد انبثق هذا الحدث نتيجة التطورات الضخمة التي تشهدها صناعة الهاتف المحمول، والحاجة الماسة لإنشاء منصة تربط اللاعبين الرئيسيين في هذه الصناعة الحيوية لمناقشة التطورات اليومية في هذه الصناعة وفرصها وتحدياتها، وذلك في بيئة تفاعلية.

    المؤتمر الدولي السنوي لمبرمجي الألعاب الإلكترونية Global Game Jam
    الفصل المصري للمؤتمر الدولي السنوي لمبرمجي الألعاب الإلكترونية Egypt Global Game Jam
    المؤتمر الدولي السنوي لمبرمجي الألعاب الإلكترونية Global Game Jam هو أكبر حدث على مستوى العالم، وينظمه في مصر ويستضيفه معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وهو مسابقة تركز على تطوير الألعاب ومساحة يلتقي فيها الأفراد الموهوبون للعمل في جو ممتع وممتاز من أجل الإبداع والتجريب طوال فترة 48 ساعة.

    يوم المعرفة والهاكاثون السنوي لبيانات مصر الكبيرة الحجم
    يوم المعرفة والهاكاثون السنوي لبيانات مصر الكبيرة الحجم هو الحدث الأول من نوعه من حيث استخدامه ثروة مصر من البيانات الضخمة لإيجاد حلول للتحديات والفرص، وهو يجمع الركائز الرئيسية لقطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والقطاع العام ومالكي ومنتجي الأحجام الكبيرة من البيانات الضخمة الممثلين في المؤسسات الحكومية، والقطاع الخاص المتمثل في خبراء التكنولوجيا الرئيسيين والرواد، والمجتمع المدني الممثل في الجامعات والمجتمعات المهنية للشباب، ويتضمن الحدث عقد جلسات وورش عمل تهدف إلى نقل المعرفة للتعرف على أحدث التكنولوجيات، إلى جانب عقد مسابقة على مدار 48 إلى 72 ساعة، وذلك بمشاركة طلاب الجامعات والمهنيين والشركات الناشئة والتنافس فيما بينهم في مكان واحد.

    من يمكنه الاستفادة:
    الأحداث السنوية مفتوحة للتسجيل للشباب والمهنيين المهتمين بالمجال من خلال موقع معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وقنوات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عند الإعلان عن موعد التسجيل في الحدث.

    لمزيد من المعلومات عن الأحداث السنوية، يرجى الضغط هنا.


    البرامج الأكاديمية الدولية المشتركة
    يطور معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات باستمرار شراكات مع جامعات دولية بارزة، ومن خلال مختلف الاتفاقيات المشتركة الخاصة بالدراسات العليا، يوفر المعهد لخريجي برنامج التدريب الاحترافي "9 أشهر" فرص الحصول على الدبلوم المهني ودرجة الماجستير.
    جامعة بادربورن ألمانيا، كلية الهندسة
    تعتبر جامعة بادربورن واحدة من المؤسسات الرائدة في العالم في مجال هندسة الميكاترونيك، وتتمتع بشراكة تعاون متميزة مع معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وقد بدأ التعاون المشترك عام 2002، بهدف إتاحة مستوى عالمي من التعليم الهندسي للمهندسين المصريين بعد تخرجهم، وتقدم درجة الماجستير المشتركة للدارسين مزيج فريد من الخبرة العملية، بالإضافة إلى المعرفة العلمية الحديثة، فضلاً عن خبرة التدريب العملية في الشركات الألمانية الرائدة في مجال الميكاترونيك. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الضغط هنا. 


    جامعة نوتنجهام المملكة المتحدة، كلية علوم الحاسوب
    يركز ماجستير تكنولوجيا المعلومات على البرمجة وهندسة البرمجيات ومنهجيات التطوير، ويوفر تغطية واسعة النطاق للمواضيع ذات الصلة، بما في ذلك الشبكات والإنترنت، وقواعد البيانات، والذكاء الاصطناعي، وأمن الكمبيوتر، وإدارة النظم والشبكات، والوسائط المتعددة، والتصميم الجرافيك على الكمبيوتر، وتصميم واجهة المستخدم، وخريجي هذه الدورة يتمتعون بفرص توظيف عالية في مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات التقنية. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الضغط هنا.

    جامعة واترلو كندا، مدرسة الحاضنة الافتراضية
    يشارك معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع جامعة واترلو في كندا للمساعدة في بناء ثقافة ريادة الأعمال بين المتدربين من خلال بيئة مستدامة تعمل على تطوير رواد الأعمال في مجال التكنولوجيا في مصر، والذي يؤثر على الحالة الاقتصادية لمصر، ويخلق فرص عمل ويدر رأس المال.

     وفي إطار البرنامج، تتقدم الفرق من خلال عدة بوابات قائمة على عقد عدة أحداث، مثل برنامج مسابقة الإلقاء السريع على الإنترنت، ومسابقة المستثمر الافتراضي، ومسابقة مجلس الاستثمار الافتراضي. ويتم تقييم كل حدث من قبل لجان تتألف من خريجي البرنامج وأعضاء مجتمع الأعمال المحلية، مع الممثلين الرئيسيين من الشركاء الاستراتيجيين.

    لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الضغط هنا.

    إتاحة الموارد والإمكانيات:
    يوفر مختبر معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات "مختبر التصميم والتصنيع"، مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الرقمية، وورش العمل المستمرة، والمسابقات، وفرص الوصول إلى وسائل غير محدودة تهدف إلى تعزيز الابتكار، وذلك على مدار العام، حيث يجتمع الأفراد معاً لبناء المشاريع وتبادل المعرفة وتحويل الأفكار إلى مشاريع.

    وعلاوة على ذلك، يعمل المعهد عن كثب، من خلال "مساحة عمل مشتركة"، مع أصحاب المصلحة في مجال الابتكار وريادة الأعمال لعقد سلسلة من الفعاليات التي تركز على مجال ريادة الأعمال، واختبار تجارب عملية مثيرة للتعلم تشمل فن وإدارة التخيل والابتكار، وهي ليست موجهة فقط لطلاب المعهد، ولكن أيضاً جميع الشباب الذين لديهم اهتمام قوي في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والابتكار، ويتم ذلك من خلال إتاحة المرافق والإمكانيات بالمعهد من أجل إتاحة فرص الوصول المفتوح.

    ويقوم المشاركون بتطوير النماذج الأولية لحلولهم في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وكذلك التطبيقات والمنتجات والخدمات التي تهدف إلى حل التحديات المجتمعية من خلال أدوات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، ومن الجدير بالملاحظة أن عدداً ملحوظاً من المتدربين في معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات يستطيعون تحويل منتجاتهم وخدماتهم إلى شركات ناشئة ومشاريع اجتماعية متنامية.

    مختبر التصميم والتصنيع
    مختبر التصميم والتصنيع بمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات هو مختبر تصنيع يتمتع باحتوائه على مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الرقمية، وورش العمل المستمرة، وفرص الوصول إلى وسائل غير محدودة بغرض الابتكار على مدار العام، ويجتمع الأفراد بما في ذلك الطلاب والخريجين والمهنيين الشباب، لبناء المشاريع وتبادل المعرفة وتحويلها إلى مشاريع.

    من يمكنه الاستفادة:
    يمكن للمبتكرين ورواد الأعمال الشباب والمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم الذين لديهم أفكار تصميمية أو تصاميم أولية استخدام مختبر التصميم والتصنيع وفقاً لجدول الحجز.
    لمزيد من المعلومات حول معدات المختبرات والمرافق وجداول الجلسات، يرجى الضغط هنا.

    مساحة عمل مشتركة

    يسعى معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى توسيع نطاق خدماته لخدمة قطاعات أوسع من المستفيدين حيث يتم دعوة رواد الأعمال والشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة إلى المشاركة في تطوير ودعم إمكانية خلق بيئة لتطوير ريادة الأعمال التي تمكن المتدربين بمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، من إتقان الابتكار ومن ثم ابتكار أفكار، ويقوم المعهد والشركاء في الصناعة بتنظيم سلسلة من معسكرات التفكير لتزويد المتدربين بخبرات عملية، مع تعزيز الابتكار واعتماد نهج إبداعي لتصور التحديات.

    من يمكنه التقديم:
    برنامج الشراكة مفتوح للشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي لديها التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والنموذج الأول لفكرة الأعمال لإتاحة مساحة لهم، وتوفير الموارد الداعمة.

    للتقديم، يرجى التواصل مع إدارة البحث والابتكار التابعة لمعهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

    أكاديمية النشء للتكنولوجيا
    تهدف أكاديمية النشء للتكنولوجيا إلى تعليم الأطفال والمراهقين تطوير مهاراتهم الشخصية ومهارات الحاسب الآلي لتتناسب مع مواهبهم وقدراتهم، في بيئة صعبة تساعدهم على إطلاق العنان لإبداعهم.

    واختارت أكاديمية النشء للتكنولوجيا رعاية الاكتشافات، وتعزيز حل المشكلات، وتبني التفكير المنطقي والإبداع مع التركيز بشكل خاص على بناء المعرفة بمهارات التفكير الخاص بالحاسب الآلي بما في ذلك مختلف التقنيات الحديثة مثل:
    § الأنظمة المدمجة
    § الألعاب
    § الأمن السيبراني
    § الذكاء الاصطناعي
    § الفن الرقمي

    من يمكنه التقديم:
    تستهدف برامج أكاديمية النشء للتكنولوجيا طلاب التعليم الأساسي، وتنفذ هذه البرامج خلال العطل الصيفية وعطلة نصف العام، وتعتمد الفئات العمرية على تخصص البرنامج ومستوى تقدمه، ويتم الإعلان عن جميع تواريخ ومتطلبات القبول على الموقع الإلكتروني للمعهد في تواريخ التسجيل في البرامج، وطلاب المدارس يمكنهم متابعة أخبار البرامج من خلال زيارة صفحة الفيس بوك.



    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  14 Dec 2018


  • Training
  • ITI
  • ITI

    Human Capacity Building Scholarships

    The Information Technology Institute (ITI), through a diversified set of national capacity building programs, develops youth capabilities and skills throughout university education, post-graduate training and professional advanced coaching.

    Postgraduate Capacity Building Scholarship

    9-Month Professional Diploma

    The 9-Month Professional Diploma is a renowned capacity development program both on the national and international levels. The Program is offered as a full-fledged scholarship by the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT), through the ITI, for selected Egyptian University graduates—not to exceed three to five years of their graduation date—after passing a rigorous set of assessments and personal interviews.

    The Program offers its students a world-class ICT training in more than 25 different technology specializations ranging from database systems to game development, mobile applications development, web developments, mechatronics engineering, multimedia and big data analytics, among several other high-end technology specializations.

    Due to its high-quality standards, the Program is accredited by several international universities as a pre-masters' degree. These universities include the University of Nottingham in the UK, the University of Lund in Sweden, the University of Paderborn in Germany, the Oregon Science and Health University in the US and the Dublin Institute of Technology of Ireland. The 9-Month Professional Diploma’s employability rates exceed 80% even before the participant’s completion of the Diploma program.

    Who can apply
    The annual Diploma Program accepts fresh university graduates (up to 5 years from graduation according to specialization). The applicants are screened through a series of exams and interviews. Annual specializations and relevant admission conditions are announced on the ITI website.
    For further info, Please Click Here.

    Undergraduate Capacity Building Scholarship
    Youth Skills Development Nanodegree Programs in National Universities and Governorates
    The Youth Development Programs in the Egyptian governorates known as “Train the Trainer” is one of the Institute’s flagship programs delivered in over 85 governmental IT training centers across Egypt. Since 1994, this program has prepared young calibers from various governorates to act as trainers in their home governorates in order to maximize awareness and knowledge outreach and to promote the ICT culture across Egypt and its remote suburbs.

    Since 2016, the Youth Development Program introduced the three-month Nanodegrees Programs that deliver intensive skills development courses offered both through the Governorates IT Training Centers across Egypt and Universities Campuses.

    The Nanodegree comprises a diversified set of programs that are updated annually according to the Governorates’ ICT industry needs; targeted skills for undergraduate university students; international trends of knowledge transfer for university academic staff and advanced career advancement needs of the professional business community.

    The Nanodegree Programs specialties include web design and development, graphics design, digital marketing, open-source programming and networks security/A+ maintenance. This is in addition to other advanced specializations focusing on specific market demand skills including virtual and augmented reality, machine learning, virtualization, security and end user computing.

    Who can apply
    The Nanodegree Programs are offered to the professional business community, i.e., the graduates who already work, regardless of their age.  The programs are tailored according to the industry and business needs and are in partnership with leading ICT technology vendors. Relevant dates, specializations and applications are announced periodically on the ITI website.

    The Nanodegree Scholarship Programs, delivered at the Universities’ Campuses, provide full-fledge programs for undergraduate university students. According to the Program specialization, applying students pass through screening tests.

    All the Nanodegree Undergraduate Students Programs dates and admission requirements and conditions are announced periodically through the ITI Website and universities.
    For further info, Please Click Here.

    Undergraduate Career Development Program Campaigns

    Education Development Program for Universities in Egypt and Career Development Program
    In 2007, the ITI launched the Education Development Program for Universities in Egypt (EDUEgypt) to support capacity development for Information Technology Enabled Services (ITES).

    The Program extended to include, along with the Business Process Outsourcing (BPO), new specializations in the IT Outsourcing (ITO) field in the faculties of Computers and Information Science, in addition to launching the consultancy services industry in the pharmaceutical field.

    The Program had an impact on more than 40 thousand Egyptian universities students’ skills and knowledge, and operated in 16 national universities throughout Egypt.

    Building on the success of the EDUEgypt Program and the established physical presence and close collaboration partnerships with Egyptian universities, ITI established in October 2016 the Career Development Program (CDP) that aims to inspire and motivate Egyptian youth to take up a career in Egypt’s thriving ICT industry. The CDP offers a wide spectrum of services that can significantly contribute to enhancing job placement and employability.

    The Program provides the following services and activities for its beneficiaries:
    § Career and Training Coaching and Consultation: Providing Egyptian youth with the opportunity of conducting career-counseling sessions (face-to-face or online) with certified career coaches to guide participants while making ICT career and training decisions.

    § Apprenticeship Opportunities Aggregation: Through ITI public-private network, the Program will provide Egyptian youth with numerous apprenticeship opportunities to receive on-the-job training in reputable ICT businesses.

    Who can apply
    The Career Development Program Campaigns are delivered all year round across national universities in Egypt in selected faculties, according to the academic domain/ICT career matchmaking program. Undergraduate students at the hosting faculties are welcome to participate in the public seminars and are able to apply for selection to the face-to-face or online career-counseling sessions. 
    For further info, Please Click Here.

    Innovation and Knowledge Transfer
    Continuous innovation in ICT applications brings about opportunities for competitiveness and growth for the ICT industry in Egypt. The new wave of ICT innovation comprises many trends that are expected to impact demand for ICT skills over the next decade.

    ITI Online Learning
    To expand outreach and provide equal and fair access to learning and broad knowledge on the latest international technology trends, ITI is currently developing online training courses and programs on selected IT domains and specializations through its platform ITI Massive Open Online Courses Academy (MOOCA).

    Who can apply
    ITI Online Learning mission is to provide a free world class education for anyone, anywhere. It is suitable for people who are eager to educate themselves more and more.
    For further info, Please Click Here.

    ITI Casual Learning
    ITI offers youth and professionals with annual events hosting seminar sessions, hands-on-workshops and coach-led hackathons through which they can promote their skills; upgrade their knowledge; explore latest apps, products, technologies, startups, business and opportunities; and develop their talents.

    Annual Events
    The annual events include the Mobile Developer Weekend, the Global Game Jam Egypt and the Egypt Big Data Hackathon. Moreover, new events are developed each year according to the ICT trends in focus.

    Mobile Developer Weekend
    ITI organizes and hosts annually the Mobile Developer Weekend (MDW) to bring together the industry gurus, pioneering experts, aspiring mobile entrepreneurs and developers in formal and informal gatherings to dig deeper in the latest technology trends and top notch mobile activities. MDW Series started out in 2014 and was the first of its kind in Egypt and the Middle East. The event has been inspired by the massive updates the mobile industry is witnessing, and the critical need to create a platform connecting the industry’s dynamic key players to discuss, collaborate and reflect on the industry’s day-to-day developments, opportunities and challenges in an interactive and passion-driven environment.

    Global Game Jam Egypt
    The Global Game Jam (GGJ) is the world's largest game jam event taking place around the world, organized and hosted in Egypt by ITI. It’s a hackathon focused on game development and a space where talented individuals, get together to work in a fun and intense atmosphere of creativity and experimentation throughout a 48-hour period.

    Egypt Big Data Annual Knowledge Day and Hackathon
    The Knowledge Day and Hackathon is the first of its kind for using Egypt’s wealth of big data in generating solutions for challenges and opportunities. It gathers the main pillars of the ICT sector, public sector, owners and producers of big data volumes represented by the governmental institutions, the private sector represented by main technology gurus and pioneers and civil society represented by universities and professional community’s youth. The event includes knowledge transfer sessions and workshops in the latest technologies as well as 48 to 72-hour hackathon with the participation and competition of university students, professionals and startups all in one place.

    Who can benefit
    Those annual events are open to interested youth and professionals who have technical      background through ITI website and social media channels upon announcement of the event’s registration.
    For further info, Please Click Here.

    International Joint Academic Programs
    ITI consistently develops partnerships with prominent international universities. Through various joint post-graduate studies agreements, the Institute provides its excelling 9-Month Professional Training Program graduates with opportunities for acquiring professional diplomas and masters' degree programs.

    University of Paderborn Germany, School of Engineering
    Considered as one of the world’s leading establishments in the area of mechatronics engineering, the University of Paderborn has a distinguished cooperation partnership with the Information Technology Institute. The joint cooperation started in 2002 with the objective of availing world-class post- graduate engineering education for Egyptian engineers. The joint master’s degree offers learners with a unique blend of hands-on experience in addition to state-of-the-art scientific knowledge, as well as practical training experience in leading German companies in the area of mechatronics.
    For further info, Please Click Here.

    University of Nottingham United Kingdom, School of Computer Science
    The MSc. of Information Technology focuses on programming, software engineering and development methodologies – and provides a broad-based coverage of relevant subjects including networks and the Internet, databases, artificial intelligence, computer security, system and network administration, multimedia, computer graphics and user interface design. Graduates of this course are highly employable in a wide range of technical disciplines.

    For further information, Please Click Here.

    University of Waterloo Canada, School of the Virtual Incubation Program
    ITI has partnered with the University of Waterloo in Canada to help integrate the entrepreneurial culture among ITI interns through a sustainable environment in order to grow high caliber techno-preneurs in Egypt, while influencing the economic state of Egypt, creating both employment and capital.
     
    Within the Program’s framework, teams progress through several event-based gates. There is an online pitch competition, virtual investor pitch and a virtual investment committee competition. Each event is judged by panels comprised of program alumni and members of the local business community, with key representatives from strategic partners.

    For further information, Please Click Here.


    ITI Shared Facilities
    The ITI fabrication laboratory “ITI Maker Space” provides a wide range of digital equipment, constant workshops, hackathons and access to unlimited means for invention throughout the year, where people get together to build up projects, share knowledge and turn into MAKERS.

    Furthermore, through the “ITI Co-Working Space”, the Institute works closely with the innovation and entrepreneurship ecosystem stakeholders on a series of entrepreneurial activities and thrilling hands-on learning experiences featuring the art of ideation and innovation management that is not only confined to the ITI students, but also to public youth with strong interest In ICT and innovation, through the ITI Shared Facilities for open accessibility.

    Participants develop their IT driven solutions –prototypes, applications, products and services that aim to solve community challenges through ICT tools. Remarkably, a notable number of the ITI interns then turn their products and services into growing start-ups and social ventures.

    ITI Maker Space
    ITI Maker Space is a fabrication laboratory with a wide range of digital equipment, and constant workshops, hackathons and access to unlimited means for invention throughout the year. Students, graduates and young professionals get together to build up projects, share knowledge and turn into MAKERS.

    Who can benefit?
    Innovators, young entrepreneurs and SMEs with design ideas or prototype designs can use the Maker Space Fabrication Laboratory according to a booking schedule.
    For further information on the laboratory equipment, facilities and session schedules, Please Click Here.

    ITI Co-Working Space
    ITI strives to extend its services to serve wider segments of beneficiaries whereby leading entrepreneurs, growing startups and Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs) are invited to co-develop and support the creation of an entrepreneurial environment that could enable ITI interns to master innovation and hence initiate ideas. ITI and industry partners conduct a series of Ideation Camps to provide interns with a hands-on experience, while enabling them to foster innovation and embrace a creative approach to perceive challenges.

    Who can apply:
    The Partnership Program is open for Startups and SMEs with innovative technology and business idea prototypes based on space and supporting resources availability. They are invited to co-develop and support the creation of an entrepreneurial environment that could enable ITI interns to master innovation and hence initiate ideas.

    For further information on the laboratory equipment, facilities and session schedules, Please Click Here.

    Juniors Academy
    ITI Juniors Academy teaches kids and teens to develop their computational and personal skills to match their talents and abilities, in a challenging environment that unleashes their creativity.
    ITI Juniors Academy chose to nurture discovery, promote problem-solving, and embrace logical thinking and creativity with a special focus on building knowledge of computational thinking skills including different state-of-art technologies, such as:
    § Embedded Systems
    § Gaming
    § Cyber Security
    § Artificial Intelligence
    § Digital Art

    Who can apply:
    The Juniors Academy Programs target K-12 school students. The programs run during mid-year and summer holidays. Age ranges depend on the program’s specialization and advancement level.  All admission dates and requirements are announced on the ITI website at the Programs’ registration dates. School students can follow up with the Programs news through facebook page. For further information, Please Click Here.



    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2018. All rights reserved