MCIT



Established by MCIT, Egypt University of Informatics (EUI) is a not for profit ICT-related specialized university, located at the Knowledge City, in the New Administrative Capital. EUI seeks to provide world-class education and scientific research, to be a center for developing distinguished human capabilities in modern ICT related fields. The University will also provide capacity-building programs and consultancy, contributing to the human, social and economic development of Egypt.
 
A leading university in Egypt and the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region, EUI is committed to play an effective role in building scientific calibers, in ICT and the fields that are highly impacted by ICT, to be capable of keeping pace with rapid and dramatic developments, producing knowledge through advanced and creative scientific research, and solving relevant society’s problems.
 
Through dual degree partnerships with top-ranked universities worldwide, successful candidates will obtain both EUI degree and the foreign partner’s university degree. Successful candidates under a dual degree agreement will spend their senior year at the partner university campus abroad, with some blended courses offered by the partner university during the first years of their study at EUI premises.
 
Offering bachelor, masters and doctorate degrees, EUI faculties are:
 
§ Faculty of Computing and Information Sciences
§ Faculty of Engineering
§ Faculty of Business Informatics
§ Faculty of Digital Arts and Design

To visit EUI website, kindly click here.

Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2021. All rights reserved

وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات




جامعة مصر للمعلوماتية

جامعة مصر للمعلوماتية هي جامعة أهلية غير هادفة للربح، متخصصة في مجالات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، تؤسسها وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في مدينة المعرفة بالعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.  وتهدف الجامعة إلى توفير تعليم وبحث علمي على مستوى عالمي، لتكون مركزًا لتطوير القدرات البشرية المتميزة في المجالات الحديثة المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. كما ستقدم الجامعة أيضًا برامج لبناء القدرات وتقديم الاستشارات، مما يساهم في التنمية البشرية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية لمصر.
 
وباعتبارها جامعة رائدة في مصر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، تهدف الجامعة إلى القيام بدور فعّال لبناء كوادر علمية في مجالات الاتصالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وفي المجالات ذات الصلة، لتكون قادرة على مواكبة التطورات السريعة والهائلة وإنتاج المعارف من خلال البحوث العلمية المتقدمة والمبتكرة وحل مشكلات المجتمع.
 
 ومن خلال بناء شراكات مع جامعات مرموقة ذات تصنيف عالمي عال، تمنح الجامعة درجات علمية مزدوجة، حيث سيحصل المرشحون الناجحون على درجة علمية من كلا من جامعة مصر للمعلوماتية والجامعة الأجنبية الأخرى، بحيث يقضي المرشحون الناجحون عامهم الأخير في الحرم الجامعي للشريك بالخارج، مع بعض الدورات المدمجة التي تقدمها الجامعة الشريكة خلال السنوات الأولى من دراستهم في مقر جامعة مصر للمعلوماتية.
 
وتقدم الجامعة شهادات البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه ، وتتضمن الكليات التالية:
 
§ كلية الحاسبات والمعلومات
§ كلية الهندسة
§ كلية معلوماتية الأعمال
§ كلية الفنون والتصميم الرقمي

لزيارة موقع الجامعة، يرجى الضغط هنا.

حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢١ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.