Support Services



ITIDA offers Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs )a number of financial incentives in areas including institutional development, market research, local and international marketing, awareness campaigns, training and certification, as well as projects.

The offering comes in line with ITIDA objectives to satisfy the interests of its member companies, maximize benefits and create an enabling environment for collaboration based on win-win situations. ITIDA works closely with ICT NGOs as part of its continuous efforts to define and address the needs of IT companies.

IT Industry Development Agency signed numerous cooperation protocols with NGOs providing managerial and technical support for ICT companies. The agency inked agreements with the General Division of Computer and Software, Federation of Egypt Chambers of Commerce (FECC), the Egyptian Information Telecommunications and Software Alliance (EITESAL) and the Chamber of Information and Communication Technology Industry (CIT).

Get further information on non-governmental organizations support.


Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2021. All rights reserved

خدمات الدعم




دعم المنظمات غير الحكومية

تقدم هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات مجموعة من الحوافز المالية للهيئات المدنية (المنظمات غير الحكومية) في مجالات التنمية المؤسسية وأبحاث السوق والتسويق المحلي والدولي وحملات التوعية والتدريب وإصدار الشهادات، إلى جانب دعم المشاريع.

وتأتي العروض في إطار أهداف الهيئة لمراعاة مصالح الشركات الأعضاء وتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى وخلق بيئة محفزة للتعاون وتحقيق الربح لجميع الأطراف. كما تعمل الهيئة على نحو وثيق مع المنظمات غير الحكومية العاملة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، ذلك في إطار جهودها المستمرة لتحديد احتياجات شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتلبيتها.

ووقّعت الهيئة عدد من اتفاقيات التعاون المشترك مع منظمات غير حكومية لتوفير الدعم الإداري والفني للشركات العاملة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، حيث تم توقيع اتفاقيات مع الشعبة العامة للحاسب الآلي والبرمجيات، الاتحاد العام للغرف التجارية المصرية، الجمعية المصرية للمعلومات والاتصالات والإلكترونيات والبرمجيات "اتصال"، غرفة صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الضغط هنا


أخبار ذات صلة

حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢١ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.