Innovation

The Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) seeks to promote research and development, innovation and entrepreneurship in the field of ICT in order to drive sector growth, support sustainable national development and position Egypt as a regional innovation hub by 2020. The Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center (TIEC) was inaugurated in Smart Village on September 27, 2010. TIEC aims to drive innovation and entrepreneurship in the local industry to ensure that both people and businesses benefit from ICTs.

Get Inspired

Get Inspired programs aim to motivate young people to innovate and enable them to acquire the knowledge and tools needed to foster the development of innovative skills and original ideas using technology, to generate ideas and create innovative solutions to real societal challenges in Egypt and the world.

TIEC Pre-incubation

TIEC Pre-incubation

TIEC Pre-incubation is a program that supports early-stage, growth-driven companies through education and mentorship. It is a process of intense, rapid, and immersive education aimed at speeding up th

ibTIECar Metaverse at CREATIVA

ibTIECar Metaverse at CREATIVA

ibTIECar Metaverse is a hackathon organized online nationwide and across 10 different governorates. This includes seven governorates where CREATIVA Innovation Hubs are located in national universities

Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2023. All rights reserved
Content

الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال

تسعى وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى تشجيع البحث والتطوير والإبداع وريادة الأعمال في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات من أجل دفع نمو القطاع، ودعم التنمية الوطنية المستدامة، ووضع مصر كمركز إقليمي للإبداع بحلول عام 2020. وللمساهمة في تحقيق هذا الهدف، افتتح مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال في القرية الذكية في 27 سبتمبر 2010. ويهدف المركز إلى دفع الابتكار وريادة الأعمال في الصناعة الوطنية لضمان استفادة كل من الأفراد والشركات من تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

ادعم فكرتك

تهدف برامج "ادعم فكرتك" إلى تشجيع الشباب في مصر وأفريقيا على الابتكار، إذ يعمل المركز على إكسابهم المعرفة والأدوات اللازمة لتنمية المهارات والأفكار الإبداعية باستخدام التكنولوجيا. وتساهم البرامج، إلى جانب المسابقات والتحديات، في تمكين الشباب من توليد أفكار وتطوير حلول مبتكرة للتحديات المجتمعية في مصر والعالم.

برنامج ما قبل الاحتضان

برنامج ما قبل الاحتضان

يهدف برنامج ما قبل الاحتضان إلى دعم الشركات الناشئة في مراحلها الأولى ومساعدتها لتحقيق النمو من خلال التعليم والإرشاد. ويقدم البرنامج عملية تعليم مكثف وسريع للمساهمة في تسريع دورة حياة الشركات المبتكر

برنامج هي رائدة

برنامج هي رائدة

هي رائدة هو برنامج صممه مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال بهدف دعم رائدات الأعمال المبتدئات في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، من صاحبات المنتجات التكنولوجية أو اللواتي يستخدمن تكنولوجيا الم

أخبار ذات صلة

بيانات اعلامية ذات صلة


















حافظات اعلامية ذات صلة

صور ذات صلة

حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢٣ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.