Telecommunications

Seeking to build Digital Egypt and achieve the transition to a digital society, the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) has been working to build an infrastructure that is secure, reliable, and accessible.

 

MCIT prioritizes the maintenance of a robust and adaptive infrastructure, the development and convergence of technologies, and the safeguarding of a regulatory framework conducive to investment in and the growth of the ICT sector.

 

The National Telecom Regulatory Authority (NTRA) was further empowered by the Telecommunication Regulation Law No. 10/2003. NTRA acts as the independent regulatory authority overseeing the telecommunications sector in Egypt, improving its services and expanding its usage.

Consumers

NTRA puts consumers first and works to ensure they receive high-quality telecommunications services. NTRA monitors the quality of services offered by operators and service providers, coordinates and follows up with telcos to improve service quality, and makes information on the quality of services available to consumers, helping them choose what suits them best.

NTRA also receives complaints and works with operators and service providers to resolve them, helping protect the interests and rights of consumers.

Quality of Services

Quality of Services

NTRA works to develop the Egyptian telecommunications market by adopting a vision that aims to achieve and maintain high quality.
NTRA performs monthly field measures and tests for mobile

Related News

Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2022. All rights reserved
Content

الاتصالات

تعمل وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات على إنشاء بنية تحتية آمنة وموثوقة ويسهل الوصول إليها، إلى بناء مصر الرقمية وتحقيق التحول إلى مجتمع رقمي.

وتُعطي وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الأولوية للحفاظ على توفير بنية تحتية قوية وقابلة للتكيف، وتطوير التكنولوجيات وتقاربها، والحفاظ على إطار تنظيمي يقود إلى الاستثمار في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ونموه.

ومُنح الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات مزيدًا من التمكين بموجب قانون تنظيم الاتصالات رقم 10/2003. ويعمل الجهاز بوصفه جهة تنظيمية مستقلة تشرف على قطاع الاتصالات في مصر وتعمل على تحسين الخدمات التي يقدمها وتوسيع نطاق استخدامها.  

المستهلك

يضع الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات المستهلك في المقام الأول ويعمل على ضمان حصوله على خدمات عالية الجودة في مجال الاتصالات. ويراقب الجهاز جودة الخدمات التي تقدمها شركات التشغيل ومقدمو الخدمات ويقوم بالتنسيق مع شركات الاتصالات والمتابعة معها لتحسين جودة الخدمات، ويتيح الجهاز للمستهلك معلومات عن جودة الخدمات ويساعده على اختيار أفضل ما يناسبه منها.

يستقبل الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات الشكاوى، ويعمل مع شركات التشغيل ومقدمي الخدمات على حلها مما يساعد على حماية مصالح وحقوق المستهلك.

جودة الخدمات

جودة الخدمات

يعمل الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات على تطوير سوق الاتصالات المصرية من خلال تبني رؤية تهدف إلى تحقيق الجودة العالية والحفاظ عليها.

يُجري الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات قياسا

أخبار ذات صلة

بيانات اعلامية ذات صلة












حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢٢ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.