Industry



Research and Development
NTRA Research and Development (R&D) Department was created in 2007 with key objectives including supporting national R&D projects and activities in the area of telecommunications, keeping abreast of emerging technologies and applications, and bridging the gap between academic activities and technical advancements, and between policy visions and real market needs.

Fulfilling those objectives require interacting and collaborating with academic and industry stakeholders for advancing science and technology in key strategic domains that serve the Egyptian ICT sector at large, and developing solutions that can solve the pressing challenges facing the ICT industry.

For more information, kindly click here.

- Applied Research Projects
NTRA seeks to support research in communications at the national level, keep pace with emerging applications, and overcome associated challenges. NTRA announces periodic calls for proposals (CFP) to fund applied research projects and collaborate with national universities and research institutes in priority areas determined based on public and industry needs, NTRA interests, and global trends. NTRA also encourages researchers and industry stakeholders to cover technical, regulatory and economic R&D problems.

For more information, kindly click here.

Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2022. All rights reserved

الصناعة




البحث والتطوير

أُنشئت إدارة البحث والتطوير في الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات في عام 2007 بأهداف رئيسية تشمل دعم مشاريع وأنشطة البحث والتطوير الوطنية في مجال الاتصالات لمواكبة التكنولوجيات والتطبيقات الناشئة وسد الفجوة بين الأنشطة الأكاديمية وأوجه التقدم التقني وبين رؤى السياسات واحتياجات السوق الحقيقية.

يتطلب تحقيق هذه الأهداف التفاعل والتعاون مع أصحاب المصلحة من الهيئات الأكاديمية والصناعية من أجل النهوض بالعلوم والتكنولوجيا في مجالات استراتيجية رئيسية تخدم قطاع الاتصالات المصري بشكل عام وتقدم حلولًا للتحديات الملحة التي تواجه صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

لمزيد من المعلومات يُرجى الضغط هنا

- مشاريع البحوث التطبيقية
يسعى الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات إلى دعم البحوث في مجال الاتصالات على المستوى الوطني لمواكبة التطبيقات الناشئة والتغلب على التحديات ذات الصلة. ويُطلق الجهاز دعوات دورية لتقديم مقترحات لتمويل مشاريع البحوث التطبيقية والتعاون مع جامعات ومعاهد بحثية وطنية في مجالات ذات أولوية تتحدد وفقًا للاحتياجات العامة والمتطلبات الصناعية واهتمامات الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات والاتجاهات العالمية. ويُشجع الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات كذلك الباحثين وأصحاب المصلحة من الهيئات الصناعية للتعامل مع مشاكل البحث والتطوير الفنية والتنظيمية والاقتصادية.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يُرجى الضغط هنا


حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢٢ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.